Im 17, and looking for cheap car insurance in the uk, and cant find anything under 3000, can anybody help?

Im 17, and looking for cheap car insurance in the uk, and cant find anything under 3000, can anybody help?

i’ve used all the comparison websites, and the 3000 is on a 1 litre car with insurance group 1. i have tried http://www.insurethebox.com (limited miles) and http://www.i-kube.com (no driving between 11 pm and 5am) and neither have been able to help. is there a car you know of with lower insurance than this, or any particular insurance groups that will cover young drivers for fairly low prices. i’ve looked through most of the options Google found and none of them are any use. HELP.

ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this internet site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2tersrelronephwho

RELATED FAQS:
Life insurance program manual?
i have have a software for insurance companies that does quoting and rating. its a very robust front end iand i want to configure a life product for me to be able to do sale presentations to insurance comapnies. i already have configured, home owners, auto and workers comp, but a large segment of my target market are insurance companies that underwrite life insurance."

Is there any way to purchase travel insurance once the flight is already purchased?
I just bought a trip to Cuba, and didn’t get any health travel insurance. Since then everyone’s been telling me I should of got it. Does anyone know if there’s a way I can still purchase it? Thanks!"

What can you tell me about health insurance?
We live in Oregon and if you read my question about my great grand daughter, we have a very special concern. My grand daughter had a severe allergic reaction, only 14 months old. It was the scariest thing I have ever seen. I love that baby so much, I would give my life for her. I got more answers in seniors than in allergies, so am going to hang in here for your support. I need it for awhile, to help me through this. I have no adrenal glands, so when stress happens I am no good. Health insurance doesn’t always come with jobs anymore. I know I am just grandma, and going a little crazy here, but what does a person do about insurance? I will pay it for her, but I don’t know where to start. I had two answers on allergies, and it was suggested to take her up to Oregon Health Sciences University….which we will try. I was a research patient up there in 1971 when diagnosed with a pituitary tumor and had my adrenals removed. Any advice you can give me will be helpful. I need to calm down and relax, but can’t right now. I just can’t say in words how much I love my family. I just don’t know where to start on the health insurance. The kids don’t want to accept my help, but I think they need to. We have the great grand daughter taken care of for now, but this can happen again."

Insurance for a 16 yo?
im 16 and i am looking for a project car. the car i want is a 1971 dodge charger and it will take me a year or two to finish but i was wondering how much insurance would be if i got it and it was all finished and I was on my moms insurance?

Are hondas good cars?
are honda’s reliable cars?

Will my car be inspected by my insurance company even if I don’t claim myself in an accident?
Will my car be inspected by my insurance company even if I don’t claim myself in an accident?

How do you want health care reformed?
For those who don’t want government control- right now it is being controlled by for profit companies. Why would you trust for profit companies more than government to have your best interest at heart? I am not even saying eliminate for profit- although there is great merit in that argument- but if government doesn’t regulate then who will keep costs in control and ensure people ge the care they need?

Cheapest 600cc sportbike to maintain?
Which of these bikes of the 600cc class is the cheapest to maintain in terms of insurance, gas, maintenance, etc…(so which is the cheapest combining all of these aspect) the bikes = kawasaki zx6r, honda cbr600rr, yamaha r6, suzuki gsxr 600"

Does home insurance cover root damage?
Just noticed the driveway of my rental house rising and I suspect it is from the root of a nearby tree. I am concerned the slab foundation of the garage my be damaged as well. Any idea if AAA will cover that? How much I am looking at if they don’t ? I am in the SF Bay Area. Thanks.

What does COBRA mean in terms of insurance?
What does COBRA mean in terms of insurance?

Grace period between car purchase and insurance purchase?
DzSoundNirvana – many thanks, I will get the VIN of the vehicle (2007 Mustang) and talk to the insurance company I chose (already did a bit of ballpark price shopping – Geico refused to insure me, Allstate gave me a ridiculous $5,500 for 6 months, Progressive was more reasonable at $6k per year). Would you suggest I purchase the insurance prior to vehicle purchase? Would GAP cover the vehicle even though its a used vehicle? (seems from my research of GAP that its only applicable to new vehicles)"

How do you calculate the prices of car insurance?
where do all these companies get their prices for car insurance from?

Is there a way to figure out how much a cars insurance will cost?
What I mean is I know that insurance charges differently on car types and age group of who is driving, how can I find out the monthly insurance payment. Example: I buy a Scion TC and I’m now 20yrs old how can I figure out my insurance payment other than calling a insurance agent?"

Whats the average cost a month for car insurance in california for an 18 year old?
Whats the average cost a month for car insurance in california for an 18 year old?

What is the cheapest car for a 17 year old with cheap insurance?
Im nearly 17 and am looking for a car, of autotrader or something? Preferably cheap and cheap on insurance? Thanks"

How much does abilify cost with insurance usually?
i have blue cross blue shield insurance, from Texas. How much does this medication usually cost?"

Would I be eligible for EI if I get fired for not being able to pay car insurance?
I work on call and recently I have barely been getting any hours so now I can still afford next months rent but not car insurance. And this job cannot be done without a car. So if I am not able to afford the car insurance because my boss doesn’t give me enough hours, and if he fires me because I am not able to do work because I can’t afford car insurance, would I be eligible for EI?"

Home Insurance Companies?
I have been shopping for home insurance on a new home. I have several quotes from 5 different companies and was wondering what reputation they have. Who is the best insurers? Do they drop you on the first claim? Who do I stay away from? Here are my quotes (basically the same at $1000 deducible): Travelers $307 MetLife $321 Allstate $335 Liberty Mutual $375 Farmers $478 Thanks

Is there a way to get better insurance rates through my mom?
I am wanting to purchase a used mustang soon. 2005-2009. Im a 18 year old male, so insurance for me would be incredibly high since its a mustang. Is there any way for the insurance to be in like my mom s name and me be an occasional driver"" and then just pay my mom for the insurance? Does anybody know any loopholes or something like that? I won t be able to pay the ~350 a month. That s around what all the quotes were for a 18 year old male."""

Buying a car from private owner?
i cant afford to have it towed and i cant register it where it is because I dont live there i live 2 hours away lol

Affordable Health Insurance Florida Question:?
So I’m looking up affordable health insurance florida sites for more information. Found nothing useful so far. Can anyone help? I just need the best or most reliable site you can share.

How much will my ticket be? I’m a little nervous to see since he gave me 4 months to pay it..?
I got in a wreck about 2 weeks ago. I wasn’t at fault but because I had no insurance I got my car taken anyway. It’s out of impound now, they didn’t hold my tags, and I now have insurance and a nice size scratch/dent going from my front fender to my back door. So now all that’s left is the ticket that he gave me for driving a vehicle with no insurance. How much will the ticket cost? And does it cost more because the vehicle was in an accident?"

My parents took out a life insurance policy for me when I was 8 years. I am now 56. Can I cash it in now?
My parents took out a life insurance policy for me when I was 8 years. I am now 56. Can I cash it in now?

What’s the best insurance plan in FL?
I’m looking for medial insurance.

"If I bought a car with a Spanish plate in the UK, how do I go about the car insurance?"
Is any UK insurer going to insure a car with a foreign plate? Or do I have to register it with DVLA first? I have a RHD with a fully comp insurance, does that make any difference?"
Im 17, and looking for cheap car insurance in the uk, and cant find anything under 3000, can anybody help?
i’ve used all the comparison websites, and the 3000 is on a 1 litre car with insurance group 1. i have tried http://www.insurethebox.com (limited miles) and http://www.i-kube.com (no driving between 11 pm and 5am) and neither have been able to help. is there a car you know of with lower insurance than this, or any particular insurance groups that will cover young drivers for fairly low prices. i’ve looked through most of the options Google found and none of them are any use. HELP.
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this internet site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2tersrelronephwho
What is the cheapest car to insure for a 17 year old male? 10 points?
I’m getting ridiculous quotes for a Citreon C1 Group E insurance for 7000+ under 1 liter engine size !!! By using compare the market and other comparison sites! Where can I find affordable insurance quotes? My brother was insured on a 06 1.2 Polo for 2,300 and only been driving for 6 months. surely a C1 will be cheaper!! Need help"

Primary insurance?????????????/?
So I took my Daughter to the doctor today she is on ARkids. everything went fine at the Doctors but when i went to get her RX they said i would have to pay 81 dollars because of my primary insurance. I dont have Primary insurance she has only had ARkids. well they told me it was through her (sperm donor) father. that had not had anything to do with her for 2 years. she is 5 and when he did it was off and on. well how is this right I have custody of her. I can not afford her meds with his insurance making me pay. when it was just her insurance i didnt have to pay since it is his doesn’t he have to pay? I dont know how to get ahold of him like i said no contact nothing for 2 years. she never gets sick.. i havent had to get her any meds or take her to the doc for like 5 mo.or more.

What car companies have the highest insurance rates?
Highest to lowest would be a good way to list them for me.

"I’m looking for an honest, good life insurance company. Anyone with experiences on this?"
Single mother with mortgage, a older teen and young adult, good health so far? I am looking to cover anything that would have to be paid in the event of my death."

Whats the cost of insurance on a street bike?
Im looking into getting a suzuki gsxr street bike. It would be my first vehicle. Im 19 years old, in college, never got a ticket, and would be getting my license. Whats the cost of insurance? My budget for a bike is around 3200 also."

What size alloy wheels will change the insurance of a car? (read details)?
right i’ve been looking at cars to buy for ages now and as I’m a seventeen year old boy insurance is ridiculous as it is. Finding cars that i can afford to buy and insure is hard. I have found a few ‘perfect’ cars, however a couple of them have alloy wheels instead of the standard manufacture ones. I will quote my insurance website so you can help me out: Replacement of factory fitted wheels with Alloys of the same size"" this doesn’t alter my insurance quote one bit. ""Replacement of factory fitted wheels with wheels / tyres of a non standard size or specification"" This means i cannot get insured at all; they won’t have me with them. So my question is"

DUI and Car Insurance???
I live in California

How much a month would car insurance be for a 2010 dodge charger? Im about to turn 18 and plan on getting this?
car. I know it depends on where u live etc..but i want to know the average cost per month of this particular car. I’m going to be joining the marines..idk if this matters but most places offer a military discount. So any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

How much do Hyundai Coupe S’s cost to insure?
Annual Insurance 2002 worth 600 17 year old male driver

I dented my friends car. can my insurance cover it?
i accidentally kicked my friend’s 2011 Camry SE’s back side door. He treats his car really well and i know it really upset him. I was going to pay for it, but when we took it to the toyota shop, not only was it $2000 but they also need to keep it for a week. He would need another car to go to his full time job and full time school, so he asked if my insurance could cover for it and give him a rental car. My insurance is in my parents name so i want to know whats going to happen before i decide to ask them. Anyone have any knowledge about this? Thanks."

What is a good website for getting non-owners sr22 insurance?
The problem is, I work from 9 am to 9pm M-Sat and do not have the time to call someone about insurance quotes. I went online and searched for non-owner sr22 and the first thing any site wants to know other than your name is what kind of car you drive. My car doesn’t work. To save money I parked it while I saved up and two kids smashed it up. They don’t have any money to fix it so I’m out of luck there. I lost my license 3 years ago in a different incident and need to get it back so I can find something to rent or borrow or something to get a better paying job."

Who has the auto insurance california ?
I have a car that I want to sell. I only need insurance for about a month.

Should I put commuting on my insurance?
Hi, I work at Tesco near my house, 15 mins bus away. I work Monday to Saturday and I hardly take my car to work as I take the bus everyday. However, sometimes maybe 2-3 times month when I genuinely feel like, I may take my car to work, should I include commuting in my insurance even though I drive to work very rarely and I mostly either walk or take the bus to work? Because at the moment I have put social and pleasure only."

I just passed my test. I’m 17. What has the best insurance quotes and what’s the best car to get?
I want a relatively new car and the best insurance I found was 2800 for a Volkswagen up!

What is the best car insurance i can get?
I am 18 and have a minnimum paying job.. what would be the cheapest car insurance i can get? its a 86 honda accord.

How long does State Farm insurance have to respond to a demand?
How long does State Farm Insurance have to respond to a demand letter? My accident was exactly 9 months ago today and my demand letter was sent out a month ago on Friday.I have bills piling up and I’m starting to recieve letters from collection agencies. I’ve emailed my attorney and his assistant numerous time in the last few weeks with 1 – 5 word response back. I’m starting to get inpatient and irritated but realize there isn’t much I can do at this point. Can someone please help me?

"OK, so you don’t trust your government, so why do you trust unelected corporations?"
A computer of mine that was holding a document that I wanted to print fried yesturday. I knew I had another PDF copy on my tablet but I had never tried to print from there. When I tried to print the thing wanted me to upload this file to Google’s cloud thingy. In other words it wanted me to hand over my personal paperwork to who knows where for them to print to the printer that was sitting next to me. Why does it seem that people are not questioning this, but elected governments are supposedly evil and not to be trusted with any info."

What is the best and the cheapest car insurance in ontario?
What is the best and the cheapest car insurance in ontario?

New Car/ New insurance…need it immediately?
I will be buying a car on Sunday. I am under my parent’s insurance right now but will be getting my own when I get the new car. Do I need to get the new insurance policy before driving the car off the lot? How can I do this without the VIN number? I live in Florida.

What is cheap auto insurance?
What is cheap auto insurance?

What amount should I expect to pay for car insurance on a 2010 Camaro? I’m 18 years old.?
I am just finally getting my license. I go to the North Carolina School of Science and Math, have scored an 800 on multiple SAT Subject Tests (2190 on my SAT), and have made straight As throughout high school. I’ve also attended a driver’s education class (while this applies more to driver’s insurance instead of car insurance, I’d assume it still carries some weight). The Camaro is a 2010 V6 LT1. Am I going to have to pay like hell to afford this?"

What can freelancers do for individual health insurance?
I have my own little freelance job that I do for cash. I’m not married and not a student, so I find myself without any medical or dental coverage. I’m just looking for coverage for gynological care (once per year), maybe a regular check-up (once per year), and prescription coverage if possible. And, if I’m really lucky, I’d like dental to be able to have a cleaning every 6 months. I’ve tried looking online but I don’t know what or where most of the insurance companies"" are and if they are real or even trustworthy. I am not a registered business nor do I make loads of cash"

Is the insurance is cheaper if the car is fully paid?
aight, thanks i get it ^^.. well i dont share the car to anybody, im a very careful driver, i dont smoke/drink, i dont use phone when driving, and my car is a manual, i just drive like 2-5miles a day so no worries about the accident, even tho i broke my car im ready to pay for it."

Do I really need health insurance?
I am 22 and I live with my wife. She just got out of military. We had Tricare insurance for 4 years active but we never had to use it once. So is it worth it to start paying 200 a month for civilian insurance (Tricare Reserve Select)?

Is it Obama’s fault that the cost of insurance for companies sky-rocketed?
Is it Obama’s fault that the cost of insurance for companies sky-rocketed?
Im 17, and looking for cheap car insurance in the uk, and cant find anything under 3000, can anybody help?
i’ve used all the comparison websites, and the 3000 is on a 1 litre car with insurance group 1. i have tried http://www.insurethebox.com (limited miles) and http://www.i-kube.com (no driving between 11 pm and 5am) and neither have been able to help. is there a car you know of with lower insurance than this, or any particular insurance groups that will cover young drivers for fairly low prices. i’ve looked through most of the options Google found and none of them are any use. HELP.
ANSWER: I suggest one to visit this internet site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2tersrelronephwho

Leave a comment